Monday, March 17, 2008

Candy List

First we learned that the name of Madonna's new album would be Hard Candy, then we got our first look at the tentative tracklisting for the album, then came the cover artwork and now we have the official confirmation of the final tracklisting for the album ... check it out:

The scan of the back cover of the album isn't that clear so here is the tracklisting typed out:

01. Candy Shop
02. 4 Minutes
03. Give It 2 Me
04. Heartbeat
05. Miles Away
06. She's Not Me
07. Incredible
08. Beat Goes One
09. Dance 2Night
10. Spanish Lesson
11. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
12. Voices

It turns out that the tentative tracklist we saw a few weeks ago turned out to be the actual final tracklist. Thus far, no new songs have made their way to the Interweb but if promo copies of the album are being circulated already then I'm sure it won't be long before the songs do leak. We're getting closer ... I'm *so* dying to hear what Madge's new collabo with Justin Timberlake and Timbaland will sound like. I'm keeping optimistic that I'll dig it ... but it still remains to be seen. [Source]