Thursday, December 09, 2004

The Beekeeper

From, here is the tentative tracklisting for Tori Amos' new album:

The info below comes from an advance copy of Tori's new book, Piece By Piece. Thanks to Katie Thomson for sharing.

The songs...

(not in order, and some songs may be added or removed)

Ribbons Undone
Sweet the Sting
Sleeps with Butterflies
Mother Revolution
Marys of the Sea
Washington Square (might be changed to Garlands)
Cars and Guitars
Martha's Foolish Ginger
Barons of Suburbia
Jamaica Inn
The Power of Orange Knickers
Goodbye Pisces
Hoochie Woman
The Beekeeper

Check out the site for lyric excerpts and other Tori commentary!